Spalding County - Metro Atlanta Guidebook


Spalding County information:
Population: 58,417 (2000); 54,457 (1990)
Land area 198 square miles.
County seat: Griffin
Spalding County official web site
Spalding County is located in the west-central part of Georgia and encompasses 201 square miles. Bordered by Clayton, Coweta, Fayette, Henry, Butts, Lamar, Pike, and Meriwether counties, Spalding County lies 40 miles south of downtown Atlanta and 55 miles northwest of Macon.

Spalding County is a part of the Atlanta Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA).

To Advertise In Spalding County Georgia


Roger Bredow
Phone: 770-377-9991


Add Business Listing
Barrow County
Bartow County
Carroll County
Cherokee County
Clayton County
Cobb County
Coweta County
DeKalb County
Douglas County
Fayette County
Forsyth County
Fulton County
Gwinnett County
Hall County
Henry County
Newton County
Paulding County
Rockdale County
Spalding County
Walton County
© 2003 Roger Bredow dba/Valuecom